Skip to content

Nomination Committee and AGM for Projektengagemang 2019

Regulatory press releases

Projektengagemangs Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 i Stockholm. Nomination Committee has been appointed.

In accordance with the guidelines decided at Projektengagemangs AGM 2018, the Nomination Committee has been appointed for the AGM 2019.

The Nomination Committee comprices:

  • Gunnar Grönkvist, Chairman of the Board Projektengagemang
  • Pontus Mattsson, Projektengagemang Holding AB
  • Annika Andersson, Swedbank Robur fonder
  • Tim Floderus, Investment AB Öresund

The Nomination Committee has appointed Pontus Mattsson as its chairman.

The Nomination Committees tasks are to, before the AGM 2019, prepare and present proposals for election of the Chairperson and other members of the Board. Board fees to be divided between the chairman, other members and remuneration for committee work, election and remuneration of the auditor, election of Chairperson of the AGM and, where applicable, changes in the guidelines for Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit a proposal to the Nomination Committee can do this by email to or by letter to Projektengagemang Sweden AB, att: Nomination Committee, Box 47146, Årstaängsvägen 11, 100 74 Stockholm, no later than 28 February, 2019.

Shareholders who wish to have a proposal considered at the AGM must submit such a proposal to the Chairman of the Board by email to, no later than 29 March 2019, in order for the proposal to be included in the notice convening the meeting.

For further information, please contact:
Pontus Mattsson, Nomination Committee Chairman
Phone: +46 70 520 01 91

Gunnar Grönkvist, Chairman of the Board
Phone: +46 70 573 16 18

The infomation was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact persons set above, at 11:00 CET on 14 November 2018.

Ladda ned pressmeddelande