Skip to content

Nomination Committee and AGM for Projektengagemang 2020

Regulatory press releases

Projektengagemangs Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 in Stockholm. Nomination Committee has been appointed.

In accordance with the decided guideline regarding the composition of the Nomination Committee, the Nomination Committee has been appointed for the AGM 2020 with the acting Chairman of the Board Per Göransson as convenor.

The Nomination Committee comprices:

  • Per Göransson, acting, Chairman of the Board appointed by Projektengagemang Holding AB
  • Tim Floderus, appointed by Investment AB Öresund
  • Peter Larsson, appointed by K-Konsult Management AB
  • Per Granath, appointed by Zirkona AB/Fagra Finans AB

The Nomination Committee has appointed Per Göransson as its Chairman.

The Nomination Committees tasks are to, before the AGM 2020, prepare and present proposals for election of the Chairperson and other members of the Board, board fees to be divided between the Chairman, other members and remuneration for committee work, election and remuneration of the Auditor, election of Chairperson of the AGM and, where applicable, changes in the guideline for the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit a proposal to the Nomination Committee can do this by email to or by letter to Projektengagemang Sweden AB, att: Nomination Committee, Box 47146, Årstaängsvägen 11, 100 74 Stockholm, no later than 28 February, 2020.

Shareholders who wish to have a proposal considered at the AGM must submit such a proposal to the Chairman of the Board by email to, or by letter to the above address no later than 31 March 2020, in order for the proposal to be included in the notice convening the meeting.

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact persons set above, at 12:00 CET on 19 November 2019

Ladda ned pressmeddelande